Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-05-04 - 11:02 a.m.

ME: May I please have the last six digits of your social security number?

HIM: (gives last 4)

ME: I'm sorry. May I please have the last six digits so that I may look you up?

HIM: What?

ME: May I please have the last six digits of your social security number?

HIM: (exasperated tone; clearly I am the stupidest person he has encountered this week) (gives last 4)

ME: OK, that is four digits. May I please have the last six digits of your social security number?

HIM: Wait. What do you need?

ME: The last six--

HIM: (gives last 6)

ME: And what is your username?

HIM: (gives full name)

ME: May I please have your username? Your login name? Login ID? User ID?

HIM: (gives first name)

etc....

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland