Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-06-01 - 2:13 p.m.

ME: OK, I can set the password to whatever you like, as long as it's at least eight characters.

HIM: Letters AND numbers?

ME: The only restriction is that it be at least eight characters. (are we sensing a pattern here? The importance of eight characters?)

HIM: *gives a 6-character password*

ME: *taking down 6 characters* And then?

HIM: Oh, that's right, you said it had to be seven characters.

ME: (trying to make it sound like I'm reading from a book) The only restriction on the password is that it be. At least. Eight. Characters.

HIM: OH! Eight. OK...

etc...

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland