Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-07-09 - 11:00 a.m.

Well, I suppose it had been a little bit too long... we've got Drama again at Diagon Alley. A couple of dipshits decided to be "funny," and "courageous," and post a "newsletter" that had some stuff about the main site admin, some true and some not. Not a huge deal, but Certain People at the site are truly pissing me off with their self-righteous attitudes. *sigh* No rest for the mods, I suppose.

But I should remember that being a mod is all wine and roses and people kowtowing to me, right?

At least, that's what the attackers think.

They don't get that being a mod means that you get a lot more personal attacks than you do compliments.

Whatever.

Once again, I hate people.

I shouldn't let this bother me, right? It's not good for my health, especially right now. However, nobody seems able to cut me any slack.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland