Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-07-23 - 9:32 a.m.

HIM: I need my password reset.

ME: OK, it has to be at least eight characters.

HIM: Eight? When did that happen?

ME: In January 2003.

HIM: It used to be four.

ME: No, it used to be six before that. The four-digit number is your PIN, and if you'll notice, this page asks for your password, not your PIN.

HIM: Oh. So I just put it in the phone?

ME: Excuse me?

HIM: I just dial in my password, what I want to change it to?

ME: (Is he actually implying that he is going to DIAL HIS PASSWORD INTO MY EAR and I am supposed to know what the numbers are and whether he wants them to be letters or numbers AND which letter off the number on the phone he wants?!) I'm sorry, I don't know what numbers the ringtones correspond to. Could you just please TELL me what you would like it set to?

HIM: What?! I have to TELL you what I want it to be?

ME: Yes, please?

What a fucking idiot.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland