Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2005-03-29 - 11:52 a.m.

I'm hard at work back in week two of retraining at the helpdesk. My "boot camp" consists of me and three contractors, who as far as I can tell have AA degrees.

On the bright side, I managed to con them into giving me every other Friday off (in return for me working nine hours a day Monday through Thursdays and eight on the other Fridays). So after school is over (three more class sessions), every other weekend for me will be a three-day weekend.

Mr. Baby is quite a lot of work, but he is also quite a lot of fun. :)

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland