Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2005-05-02 - 4:34 p.m.

By the way, if anybody knows David Leatham of Oregon (not the professor), he owes my sister about $10,000 because he defaulted on his car lease after coercing her into cosigning with him because they were dating at the time.

He is a jackass and needs to be prosecuted. Please sign my guestbook if you have reliable information leading to his apprehension or the repossession of this car that he stole from Honda.

I'd like to form a Google bomb for him as well, but am unsure what to bomb him as. "Talentless hack" is taken already. I don't want to use the name "David Leatham" because the professor has that name too. But I want to get this info out there. There has to be a way to find this moron. Please help.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland