Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-17 - 9:25 p.m.

One day, maybe, we will dance again
Under fiery skies.
One day, maybe, you will love again,
Love that never dies.

One day, maybe, you will see the land
Touch skin with sand.
You've been swimming in the lonely sea
With no company.

Oh, don't you want to find?
Can't you hear this beauty in life?
The roads, the highs, breaking up your life,
Can't you hear this beauty in life?

One day, maybe, you will cry again
Just like a child.
You've gotta tie yourself to the mast, my friend
And the storm will end.

Oh, don't you want to find?
Can't you hear this beauty in life?
The times, the highs, breaking up your mind,
Can't you hear this beauty in life?

Oh, you're too afraid to touch,
Too afraid you'll like it too much.
The roads, the times, breaking up your mind,
Can't you hear this beauty in life?

One day, maybe, I will dance again.
One day, maybe, I will love again.
One day, maybe, we will dance again.

You know you've gotta
Tie yourself to the mast, my friend
And the storm will end.

One day, maybe, you will love again.
You've gotta tie yourself to the mast, my friend
And the storm will end

--"One Day" by The Verve

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland