Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-17 - 3:40 p.m.

Now, that was a disturbing dream I had last night. I dreamed that I found out that I was pregnant, which is scary enough in and of itself (I'm really not ready), but the worst part of it was that my boyfriend, after he found out, seemed to hold me responsible.

He wouldn't talk to me, wouldn't have anything to do with me. I spent the rest of the dream (which probably lasted about an hour) chasing after him, trying to get him to say something, anything to me, but he wouldn't.

He just left.

Now, I really don't think this would happen. First of all, the chances of my getting pregnant are astronomically slim, for several reasons, and second, I know he would not abandon me like that.

Also, while I was chasing after him, he began to change into different people that I've dated. And they were all running away from me. But it wasn't each one separately. They were all one aggregate.

So what does it mean, after all? What am I really afraid of?

Opinions?

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland