Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-24 - 7:09 p.m.

I don't know if this is irony or something else decidedly undesirable.

But the last guy I went out with said that part of the reason he pushed me away was because he didn't want to make me wait the few months till he got into a place where he felt like we could really be together.

And now, the guy I'm going out with tells me that I'm going to have to wait a few years! I've got the impression that he'd have no qualms about making me wait until he got out of college, or maybe even beyond.

And he told me on Saturday that whatever happened, I was going to have to "come second" to whatever he was going to do with his life.

What does he want to do with his life?

He doesn't know. But whatever it is, it's sure to be a hell of a lot more important than I am.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland