Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-26 - 3:51 p.m.

This time is hard
It's not as easy as it was
With you around
You stood always by my side
You made this world a better place
With just a smile

I waved goodbye
I shed a tear
And never felt for someone
The way I feel for you
And I don't mean for anyone
I mean for you.

And all these memories fade away
I can feel that I will love these images
I tried so hard to keep
But I never will forget
You made it such an easy thing
To be at home

I waved goodbye
I shed a tear
And never felt for someone
The way I felt for you
And I don't mean for anyone
I mean for you.

--"For You" by Wolfsheim

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland