Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-08-03 - 3:13 p.m.

Seven hundred times
I thought of you
A voice of innocence
I hear it calling
I know it's you

Now I realize
That it's just hurting
For the first time
I feel it aching
I know it's you

Seven hundred lies
Seven hundred ways
To hide the fact
That I am longing
Longing for you

But now I see it . . . I feel it . . .
It seems so right
A trace of light
That I will follow
Till I reach you

--"It's Hurting For The First Time" by Wolfsheim

TRQ


previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland