Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-08-11 - 6:52 p.m.

At work, they've managed to block Diaryland and all the diaries I check frequently, so if I seem to be falling behind, it's all their fault! However, there are ways and ways around it.

I do all my work, so I do not see what business it is of theirs what sites I visit, but yesterday they targeted my computer, and any site I went to and then revisited, was blocked.

I was not visiting any inappropriate sites; I was just surfing around when the queues were dead.

I mean, they suck my whole life away by keeping me here till midnight even on the weekends, you'd think they could make up for it by letting me keep up with news and things that are going on elsewhere, but no.

What they really want is for me to keep clicking the "Check Queues" button every three seconds. That is supposed to be the extent of my job after 7 PM.

It's ludicrous.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland