Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-08-17 - 12:36 a.m.

Oh, bah.

I've just finished the Majestic episode and now I have to wait.

If only they hadn't blocked Diaryland at work. I had such a good diary entry thought out. Now I've forgotten it all.

Today's quote is from Star Trek: Generations:

"Normal is what everyone else is and you are not."

I should also note that our new downstairs neighbors are very fond of playing loud, bass-filled music at all hours. 7 AM, 2 AM, 2 PM, whenever. Asking them to turn it down helps, but only for a few hours. I shall now call in another noise complaint, which will be my fifth complaint in the six days they have lived here. I hate everything.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland