Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-09-05 - 1:18 p.m.

This weekend was so great! Of course, my weekends are Sundays and Mondays normally, so that meant I got to have Labor Day Fun [tm]!

First, on Sunday, I went downtown with Nick. He wandered around and bought some drinks and apparently debated getting a tattoo (!) but decided against it for now. His mom would probably kill him. He'll need to wait a couple weeks till she goes back to the Mother Country. :)

During these Nickly escapades, I was in a downtown art studio getting pictures taken for an artist friend. It was fun, because he is a very disarming fellow and knows how to make people not-nervous.

So once that was over, I met back up with Nick and we got in my trusty green Saturn and drove off down I-4 toward Tampa, stopping off on I-Drive to visit a KFC.

I discovered I can eat mashed potatoes with a spork and drive at the same time. See, I always knew I had talent.

NEXT: The Drive to Tampa

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland