Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-09-08 - 2:02 p.m.

don't call me baby
when she is waiting in the car
it took so long to get this far
don't call me baby

you said forever
and then you went and changed your plans
you said that someday i would understand
but i still wonder

i wonder why we are not walking and fighting
and asking for favors
meeting at midnight while avoiding all the neighbors
time is a distance that you can't retrack by miles
if i saw you again i'd smile but i'd say

don't call me baby
when she is waiting in the car
it took so long to get this far
don't call me baby...

you never know we could be walking and fighting
and asking for favors
meeting at midnight while avoiding all the neighbors
time is a distance that you can't retrack by miles
if i saw you again i'd smile but i'd say

don't call me baby
when we were not the way we are
it took so long to get this far
don't call me baby

sometimes downtown i think i see you
but i don't say a word because these is somebody new
it's too late to matter

there's no such thing as true
good in the shadows till you left me in the dark

don't call me,
don't call me,
don't call me,
don't call me baby
don't call me baby (know when you think of me)
baby (don't call me)
baby (don't call me)
baby (don't call me)
baby.


--"Don't Call Me Baby" by Voice of the Beehive

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland