Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-09-14 - 9:41 p.m.

I'm wearing a loop of three pieces of the plastic gift-wrap ribbon you can curl. It's pinned to my T-shirt with a straight pin. The loops are red, white, and blue.

My patriotism feels very shoddy this week.

I am not in New York or D.C. and can't help with the cleanup or rescue.

I do not make enough money to donate any money to the causes.

And for several separate reasons, including anemia, I can no longer give blood.

I don't really feel worthy of this ribbon.

All I can do is sit here and worry.

And cry.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland