Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-04 - 5:43 p.m.

I need to get off my ass and start learing some things. I have been concentrating on spiritual things but I can't forget I really need to learn further HTML. target="top" is not gonna cut it.

In other news, I made the van reservation for Monday, so I'll be helping my grandparents move my great-grandma's stuff on Monday. Moving, moving, moving.

I helped Diana at her new store today. It's gonna be so cool! They got two new cash registers, and I have this obsession with the double-zero button. One of my tasks was to take the "Contempo Casuals" sign off the wall with the drill. I hope that helps Diana feel like it is more her place.

I wish the jobs there paid more than I make here. I would love to work there. I miss retail more than I thought I would. I used to do retail here. It was soooo much fun!

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland