Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-05 - 10:02 a.m.

Just as a general question to all you folks out there:

Let's say you're living with someone, not a roommate, but your significant other.

That significant other has recently bought a bunch of new computer equipment and has told you that once he/she gets the four PCs that he/she now owns up and running, you will no longer be allowed to use any of them.

"Are you joking?" you ask, incredulous.

"No, I'm not joking. You will only be allowed to use your own."

You remember your computer is three and a half years old and, while it has personality, it might not be the best anymore.

"Don't you trust me?" you ask.

"It's not an issue of that," he/she says. "It's just--"

The phone rings.

What the fuck?

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland