Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-18 - 12:53 p.m.

OK, I have had just about enough of this. Every single time Nick says he's going to do something for me or go somewhere with me, he cancels at the last minute.

We were going to go to a friend's Halloween party tomorrow night as Buffy and Spike, but at the LAST MINUTE, he decides he doesn't want to bleach his hair.

"Fine, why didn't you say so six weeks ago when I could have thought of something else for us to go as?"

"Well, I only agreed to do it because you wanted me to."

"I wish you wouldn't agree to do things that you refuse to do at the last moment. That's not fair."

I left the room but came back soon after to give him a hug.

"I love you," I said.

"I love you too, but I'm not going to the party."

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland