Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-11-17 - 4:08 p.m.

I need to keep myself amused today. It's gonna be long and boring and two of the three scheduled Fuse techs called out which means, you guessed it, we get to pick up their slack. Again.

Hmm, when have they ever picked up our slack in the last six months? *counts on fingers* Hmm, that would be NEVER.

Wouldn't I like to have a Saturday free? Yes. But I do my job. Oh well.

*looking for things to do before being thrown on the phones for three to five hours*

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland