Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-11-24 - 5:44 p.m.

What really sucks this time is that if Nick hadn't broken up with me on Sunday, I could justifiably argue that this week signified an epiphany in our relationship. We've not talked as much nor as honestly in quite a long time. In fact, we talk for several hours each day now, which is no mean feat considering how busy we both are with the fundraiser and everything. I don't know what to do. Why is it he can only be honest with me and treat me like a human when we aren't officially going out? Why is he not the only one this happens to?

Yesterday, I got so old,
I felt like I could die.
Yesterday I got so old,
It made me want to cry.
Go on, go on,
Just walk away
Go on, go on,
Your choice is made.
Go on, go on,
And disappear.
Go on, go on,
Away from here....

Yesterday, I got so scared,
I shivered like a child.
Yesterday, away from you,
It froze me deep inside.
Come back, come back,
Don't walk away.
Come back, come back,
Come back today.
Come back, come back,
Why can't you see?
Come back, come back,
Come back to me.


TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland