Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-01 - 3:51 p.m.

I am completely appalled. I just got the following message at work. Now, we don't like spammers. We shut them down at my job. But this spam report shocked the hell out of me. When I responded to the guy reporting the spam, I asked him to please moderate his language in future communications with us.

(Identifying information removed to protect both the guilty spammer and the guilty racist.)

"Please note below a copy of a message with the complete Header included. It is from another one of those dishonest jungle bunnies in Nigeria. He is abusing your email service by attempting theft over the internet. He should be somewhere trying to see if he can obtain a role as an extra in a Tarzan movie, but he would rather try and steal from honest people with what is known as the 4-1-9 Scam.... Let's put this little non-deodorant bush thief out of business immediately!"

What the hell is wrong with people?

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland