Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-03 - 8:06 p.m.

Well, that's something I didn't think would happen.

Nick's student visa has been denied by the US Government. Keep in mind this process has now taken nine months longer than they said it could possibly take at the outset.

Nick took this semester off to handle his parents' business affairs following his father's death. He was told this would not affect his student visa application.

What he wasn't told was that when the government called UCF, UCF would tell them not that Nick was taking a semester off, but that he had dropped out.

Hence, canceled.

Hence, no more Nick.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland