Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-03 - 7:21 p.m.

I went to the doctor yesterday. My toe will live. It is not discolored and there is only nerve damage. I can still feel pain in it, and temperature, but my pressure sensitivity is impaired. Basically it feels as though I'm wearing a Band-Aid on that toe. Disconcerting, but if I concentrate I can still walk normally. That feeling may never go away, but at least I won't lose my toe.

The depressing part of life is that I've finally realized just what Nick means to me, now that he is leaving. Isn't that always the way of it? Will someone please just kill me?

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland