Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-05 - 9:52 a.m.

Weight is an odd thing.

A couple weeks ago on Smallville, there was a story about a girl who looked pretty overweight. It was obviously a fat suit (nobody that size has a chin that big) but her character was made fun of for her size. That character weighed less than I do.

Also, after my visit to the doctor on Sunday, I found out that I weigh as much now as I did when I was fifteen. I had the same size chest then as I do now, and was the same height, but for some reason those pounds now translate into a size 12, not an 18 as they used to. That's odd. I know I don't have any more muscle definition now, either. Bones denser? I've no idea.

In any case, I guess the WB would think I'm pretty damn huge.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland