Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-14 - 10:16 p.m.

Well, I have started my new job. And I love it! So far I've only had training, granted, but I've gotten all the right answers.

1. 15k more a year than I made at my previous job.

2. Week of Xmas off to visit family.

3. Schedule will have start time between 6 and 8 AM so I will be able to go to parties and stuff.

4. Benefits once I stop contracting are great.

5. Swell opps for advancement.

I think I'm gonna use them to get a master's in some sort of sciencey thing and become an astronaut.

*preen*

Where is my job, you ask?

Why, Lockheed Martin Enterprise Information Systems, of course!

Finally, a job where having a degree and a brain matters. Whew. I sure was holding out there for a long time. :)

And here is the latest picture of me.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland