Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-21 - 9:24 p.m.

I had a great day at work. I passed my test with flying colors and took a few calls, the first of which garnered a "You're a genius" from the client I was talking to. Always a good sign.

But right now I'm feeling slightly catatonic. I just dropped Nick off at the airport. I'm so fucking sad, I can't stand it.

TRQ



You strike fear into the hearts of the doomed people!! Actually you really suck at invading Earth.
Take the Invader Zim quiz!

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland