Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-23 - 11:58 a.m.

Poor Nicky. He called me this morning and he is so sad. He misses America and he misses me and I guess we're just really now figuring out what we meant to each other.

Those of you who have someone this season, please don't let this happen to you. Don't let half a planet's worth of ocean come between you and your loved one before you tell each other what you feel.

It hurts.

There is somewhere in the sun
Where we can run all day.
And when it's warm and we are tired,
In cool shade we will lay.
Until the stars on us descend
And we're left in the dark.
In the night, a sweet perfume,
And although we'll be parting,
You'll leave me...

Moonblind - you will leave me moonblind.
I'll look for you behind each star,
Raise my eyes to where you are until I'm moonblind.

There is a vacant sky.
Beneath I slowly sigh.
Left to love the sight alone,
Knowing you are finally home.
To the silence I will speak,
And though you won't be there,
I know you'll be listening
From beyond the night somewhere.
You'll leave me...

Moonblind - you will leave me moonblind.
I'll look for you behind each star,
Raise my eyes to where you are until I'm moonblind.

Anywhere you lay your head, my love,
You will find rest.
Anywhere you go, you will find me.
You will haunt me.
You will remind me.

Moonblind - you will leave me moonblind.
I'll look for you behind each star,
Raise my eyes to where you are...


--"Moonblind" by Voice of the Beehive

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland