Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-01-07 - 7:56 p.m.

It's been pointed out to me that I didn't make it obvious as to why I'm moving :)

1. I hate this apartment complex. I hate my downstairs neighbors and my next door neighbors. I only have two sets of neighbors here worth their salt.

2. I need to move closer to work.

3. I can't afford this place on my own.

Today I struck out on my own trying to find a new place but didn't get too far. *sigh* It appears I have jumped into an income bracket where I don't make enough to have a nice place and make too much to live in income-based housing. Leaving buying a place, but I don't have a down payment, or living in a not-nice place.

Onward!

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland