Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-01-05 - 7:39 p.m.

Goodness, tonight is gonna be boring. I have decided that tonight is the night I start sorting and packing for my imminent move to My Own Place[tm].

For those of you who don't know me very well, I fucking hate sorting, packing, and picking up. Cleaning, I don't mind. Not even the bathroom. But to get to the point where I can clean, I must first sort, pack, and pick up. YUCK.

But I have no excuses, and no good reason to put it off. I am dying to see both Lord of the Rings and Kate and Leopold (and Brotherhood of the Wolf (Le Pacte des Loups) when that comes out later this month), but these things can wait when I'm faced with a monumental task such as the one I'm currently up against.

Ugh. I need encouragement. I need to keep remembering that the ultimate goal here is to get me a nice place for just me and Kitty and be able to move all my stuff over in a reasonably timely fashion probably the last weekend in January. The end result should be quite nice.

...I just fucking hate sorting, packing, and picking up.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland