Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-01-22 - 3:07 p.m.

My new apartment has a neato layout. I'm going to enjoy living there. It even has a fireplace in the living room! That's the white line facing you at the bottom of the page in the living room.

I pulled this floorplan off the website of the place I'm moving to, and then I reversed it so I wouldn't have to try to do it in my head (they only had the right-handed floorplan picture). :)

So I have a lot to be grateful for. Awhile ago I demanded that I have at least one thing go right in my life, whether it be my relationship, my job, or my living situation. Right now, two out of three ain't bad. But I miss Nick so much. Fuck UCF. I can't believe they lied to the INS. Grr.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland