Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-01-23 - 10:09 a.m.

Pisces
Wednesday, January 23, 2002
You should expect the general quality of your life to start steadily improving and you can probably expect a few new financial opportunities before long too. Don't let any long-standing problems undercut your progress right now. You need to learn to stop burying issues that really bother you and instead start working to constructively resolve them.

I will stop burying the dirty laundry under the boxes in my bedroom.

*still* *cleaning...*

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland