Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-02-27 - 8:50 a.m.

Ooooo, not feeling so nice today. All hot and cold and sorta floaty.

What I can say is thank goodness it didn't get me on my birthday this year! Yaaaay!

I've been re-reading Sense and Sensibility, which only reconfirms my rant of a couple days ago. All the misery in the middle of that book could have been avoided if people could just have been honest with each other and themselves.

Of course, then we wouldn't have much of a story. But that's not the point! :)

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland