Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-02 - 8:04 a.m.

I'm at work this fine morning, monitoring a TAC line from 7 AM to 3 PM, dealing with a network outage. The call was quite amusing till they figured out there was a girl on the line. Heh.

Well, it's not so bad. They're having me page a lot of people but that's better than taking calls for now. I'm pretty tired so listening in and surfing around is about my speed.

I just wish the drive on my computer were a DVD drive. However, thanks to James, I now have a DVD player at home. I may never leave home again. :)


This is pretty cool:

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland