Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-06 - 9:56 a.m.

Once again, I have been mistaken for a receptionist on the phone, despite the "helpdesk" portion of my phone greeting.

I attribute this to two things:

1. The number that Information has listed for Lockheed Martin is the Lockheed Martin internal helpdesk. Go on, try it! It really makes our day to get demanded to be connected somewhere!

2. I'm a girl. When a guy answers one of these calls the caller immediately knows something's gone wrong.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland