Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-07 - 8:38 a.m.

Well, as usual, I'm at work feeling like I'm about to fall asleep. However, when I compare it to four months ago, when I was sitting at work feeling like I was about to fall asleep, I have to admit that my current situation is eminently preferable.

Awhile back, last summer, when things with Nick weren't going well, and I didn't like the apartment and I didn't like my job much, I said that if just one of those things, job or apartment or relationship, were going right, I could be OK with that.

Now, two of those things are going right: job and apartment.

But without the third, I'm just not having any fun.

I miss my Nicky.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland