Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-17 - 3:54 p.m.

I hate to talk like this
I hate to act as if there's something wrong
But I can't say
I have this dream at night
Almost every night
I've been dreaming it forever
It's easy to remember

It's always cold
Always day
You're always here
I always say
I'm all right
I'll be OK
If I can keep myself awake

I get up early and look around me and
Can't help but wonder what you mean
But I'm sleeping
I'm so deep in
So much more real to me
Closer than reality
It's always cold
Always day
You're always here
I always say
I'm all right
I'll be OK
If I can keep myself awake

I get up early
I look around me
I'm buying coffee by the pound
But I'm sleeping so deep in it
I can't keep myself awake


"Keep Myself Awake" by Black Lab

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland