Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-27 - 9:56 a.m.

Thanks to DP for this one:

Robotic Electronic Device Qualified for Ultimate Exploration and Efficient Nullification


That was odd. I just answered the phone and was instantly on hold at "Riverside Chevrolet". There are often strange things going on with the phones here but that was a weirder one than usual. Heh.

There are about six billion calls in the queue. People always call in in absolute droves at 10 AM and 3 PM. The rest of the time it's a moderate amount of calls. But 10 AM and 3 PM are the favorite times to call in for technical support and to yell at us, "Do you have any idea how long I was on hold?"

Well, try calling at some time that HALF THE FREE WORLD isn't also calling!

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland