Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-11 - 2:21 p.m.

This song has been going around in my head so I am putting it down because I like it and because there have been several times in my life that I have wished that I could be in the car and turn on the radio and hear a certain guy dedicate it to me. (and no, it wasn't always the same guy). Thus far, no one has...

(For the other half of the sky)

Woman,
I can hardly express
My mixed emotions at my thoughtlessness
After all, I'm forever in your debt
And woman,
I will try to express
My inner feelings and thankfulness
For showing me the meaning of success...

Woman,
I know you understand
The little child inside the man
Please remember, my life is in your hands
And woman,
Hold me close to your heart
However distant, don't keep us apart
After all, it is written in the stars

Woman,
Please let me explain
I never meant to cause you sorrow or pain
So let me tell you again and again and again

I love you, yeah, yeah
Now and forever...


--"Woman" by John Lennon (my favorite Beatle)

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland