Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-30 - 12:32 p.m.

Aye, Captain!

All ahead, Cheese Factor One.

This one is for Nick:

All this time
I knew someday you'd need to find
Something that you left behind
Something I can't give you

All these tears
And like a light, love disappears
But hearts are good for souvenirs
And memories are forever

All this time
All in all, I've no regrets
The sun still shines, the sun still sets
The heart forgives, the heart forgets
But what will I do now with all this time?

One more kiss
Even though it's come to this
I'll close my eyes and make a wish
Hoping you remember

All this time
All in all, I've no regrets
The sun still shines, the sun still sets
The heart forgives, the heart forgets
But what will I do now with all this time?

Say goodbye
Apart, we'll make another try
But don't be sorry if you cry
I'll be crying too

All this time
All in all, I've no regrets
The sun still shines, the sun still sets
The heart forgives, the heart forgets
But what will I do now with all this time?


--"All This Time" by Tiffany


Snake
April 30, 2002
You'll be in an exceptionally good mood. Expect cloudless skies, careerwise. A sense of diplomacy will be very useful to you in solving certain problems that will present themselves in your relationships with colleagues, neighbors and associates. A marriage proposal is in view, but the engagement will probably last a long time because of certain difficulties that one of the betrothed will have.

Uh huh.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland