Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-01 - 9:14 a.m.

I got a new kitten last night. Kim had a box of kittens from a neighbor's yard (where they were abandoned) and she was adopting them out. There were three yesterday morning. Now only one is left but I think Kim is going to adopt that one. Here is my new kitten. I adopted him to be a little brother for my Kitty:

kitten!

Isn't he cuuuuuute? He doesn't have a name yet and is stashed in the bathroom. Kitty hissed at him a lot last night but he was undaunted and walked over and licked her head. I think they'll be OK.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland