Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-03 - 11:27 a.m.

I'm gonna act like an old person and complain about my medication. Indulge me.

YUCK.

It is soooo nasty! Giant chalky pills that begin to dissolve before I can swallow them, leaving a horrible taste in my mouth. Possible side effects include:

nausea, vomiting, or loss of appetite

Well, two out of three ain't bad. I have a strong stomach so I only actually throw up if I have the flu. Therefore, I can experience no release from this nastiness.

The loss of appetite is a problem as well, because I don't feel like eating meals more than once a day and yet I'm anemic enough to actually need to have meat more than once a day. I've lost my taste for everything.

Thank goodness this course of pills ends soon. Looking forward to it!


What Goddess Archetype are you?

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland