Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-03 - 9:05 a.m.

Thank you all for voting in the Name My Kitty poll. :) I was out from work yesterday when we made the decision so I was unable to post. Yukon Cornelius is it. Of course, he is just "Baby" right now.

Baby spent the night jumping all over Will. *boing* *boing* *boing* Cinnamon (the big cat) spent the night alternately ignoring Baby and chasing him around. It's not funny anymore when a nine-pound cat lands square on your kidneys.

I have been feeling under-the-weather all week, ever since I started this course of Ultra Nasty Antibiotics. I've been very scatterbrained and nauseated and as of last night my temperature was elevated two degrees.

Yes, I know these are all symptoms of pregnancy. No, I am not pregnant.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland