Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-06 - 9:16 a.m.

I went to see Spider-Man on Saturday. It was cool. A funny part was when the Aunt said something like "When MJ moved in next door when you were six you asked me, 'Auntie, Auntie, is that an angel?'"

Peter replies "Really? I said that?" and the look on his face is saying, "God, I've always been a dweeb!"

Heh.


Speaking of Spider-Man, a weird thing happened to me this weekend. Actually, this is going to sound really lame, but it really did happen. After I walked out of the movie theater on Saturday, I noticed that on the back of my right hand was a bug bite that itched. Now, I live in Florida and according to Bloodsucking Insects Monthly, I have the tastiest blood in the American Southeast. So having a bug bite is not a surprise. What was odd was that when I scratched it, two little dots of blood rose up from it.

The following day, when I was helping Larry move by pulling posters and Christmas lights off the wall, I actually did climb the wall and hung there for a bit picking pushpins out of the wall.

Mysteries of the Unexplained?




which children's storybook character are you?
this quiz was made by colleen


Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland