Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-06 - 1:41 p.m.

Meg:
If there's a prize for rotten judgment
I guess I've already won that
No man is worth the aggravation
That's ancient history, been there, done that!


Muses:
Who d'ya think you're kidding?
He's the Earth and Heaven to you
Try to keep it hidden
Honey, we can see right through you
Girl, you can't conceal it
We know how you feel and
Who you're thinking of


Meg:
No chance, no way
I won't say it, no, no


Muses:
You swoon, you sigh
why deny it, oh, oh


Meg:
It's too clich�d
I won't say I'm in love

I thought my heart had learned its lesson
It feels so good when you start out
My head is screaming--get a grip, girl
Unless you're dying to cry your heart out


Muses:
You keep on denying
Who you are and how you're feeling
Baby, we're not buying
on, we saw ya hit the ceiling
Face it like a grown-up
When you gonna own up
That you got it bad


Meg:
No chance, no way
I won't say it, no, no


Muses:
Give up, give in
Check the grin, you're in love


Meg:
This scene won't play,
I won't say I'm in love


Muses:
You're doing flips, read our lips
You're in love


Meg:
You're way off base
I won't say it
Get off my case
I won't say it


Muses:
Girl, don't be proud
It's O.K., you're in love


Meg:
Oh,
At least out loud,
I won't say I'm in love


--"I Won't Say (Meg's Song)" from Disney's Hercules


"A life without Meg, even an immortal life, would be empty."

--ibid.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland