Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-21 - 11:01 a.m.

I was alone, I took a ride,
I didn't know what I would find there
Another road where maybe I
Could see another kind of mind there

Ooh, then I suddenly see you,
Ooh, did I tell you I need you
Every single day of my life

You didn't run, you didn't lie
You knew I wanted just to hold you
And had you gone you knew in time we'd meet again
For I had told you

Ooh, you were meant to be near me
Ooh, and I want you hear me
Say we'll be together every day

Got to get you into my life

What can I do, what can I be,
When I'm with you I want to stay there
If I'm true I'll never leave
And if I do I know the way there

Ooh, then I suddenly see you,
Ooh, did I tell you I need you
Every single day of my life

Got to get you into my life
Got to get you into my life

I was alone, I took a ride,
I didn't know what I would find there
Another road where maybe I could see another kind of mind there

Then suddenly I see you,
Did I tell you I need you...


--"Got To Get You Into My Life" by The Beatles


I love my relationship.

It is such a neat experience to date someone where you feel like you can be your whole self, where you don't feel like you have to cut out big parts of your personality and let them atrophy just so you can fit into the relationship.

I mean, it is one thing to be in a relationship and let the togetherness smooth out your respective rough edges, but it is quite another to have to totally deny whole sides of yourself just to keep dating.

I recommend this type of relationship. Two thumbs up. Fine holiday fun. :)



What's Your Sexual MO? Find out @ She's Crafty



Are you a ho? Find out @ She's Crafty

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland