Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-29 - 9:14 a.m.

Here's an interesting thing that I had not thought about in awhile. Back in late May of 2000, so just about exactly two years ago, I went to Cassadaga, which is a central Florida spiritualist community. While I was there, I got a psychic reading. It was very interesting and brought up a lot of issues I had been thinking about at the time.

What I hadn't remembered until now was that before we started, the reader said that she might mention things that didn't make sense to me now, but might make sense later (that was part of why we taped the session). In the middle of the session she stopped looking at the Tarot cards she had spread out for me and instead looked directly at me.

"Who is William?" she asked.

I didn't know then who she was referring to. I knew a few people by that name but none important enough to figure in a reading when we were discussing subjects of importance as we were.

I think I figured out who it was.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland