Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-30 - 12:54 p.m.


What Pattern Are You?


For someone special:

Heavenly, oh, heavenly
Who on earth chose lucky me?
Earth and rain
And wind and sky
Meet in your kiss,
Electrify

Sometimes in the brightness of the day, well,
It makes no sense at all
Sometimes beneath the scrutiny of the sun you can
See some of the faults.
But, right now it's

Heavenly
And to this day I believe that
It was meant to be

Heavenly, oh, heavenly
You made the moon shine just for me
Sometimes, when you're drinking with your friends
Well, I know the laugh's on me
Sometimes, when I'm out with all the girls,
Your name comes up innocently
They don't know that it was

Heavenly
And to this day I believe that
It was meant to be
Heavenly

Well, I knew that it would end,
But I would do the same again
I just wanted the feeling of you and me
To keep for a memory
Your secret's safe with me.


--"Heavenly" by Voice of the Beehive

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland