Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-10 - 12:00 p.m.

So tomorrow is June 11, which marks 9 months since September 11. I remember around then, reading all these lifestyle articles about how people were screwing in record numbers to make themselves feel better.

Though I wasn't joining in the fun, I thought the phenomenon was interesting.

Now it's been nine months. I wonder if there will be a mini-baby-boom?



What Type of Villain are You?

mutedfaith.com /

<�>



Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland