Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-12 - 3:55 p.m.

At least I got some stuff done today. I signed up for my retirement account at work--can't count on anyone else to take care of me, after all! :) I got confirmation that the paycheck I missed is being reissued, and all I need to do now is call Goodwill and set up a pickup for my couch.

Whew!




Yeah, you know it. Yeah, you know it all, don't ya? But alas, usually being eager to learn takes its toll on your social life. But you don't really care, cuz you know in 15 years you're gonna own their asses. MWUHAHAHA, that's right, after writing your thesis, you plan on global domination. Probably not, but we all know you're perfectly capable of it.



Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland